Abteilungsleitung

Daniel Nienhaus

Abteilungsleiter

Adresse Erlestraße 67, 45894 Gelsenkirchen
Email daniel.nienhaus@stadtwerke-haltern.de
mobil +49 151 27759913


Nele Stach

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

Adresse Lindenstraße 38, 45894 Gelsenkirchen
Email stach.nele@web.de
mobil +49 157 87440292


Sebastian Hosenfelder

Jugendkoordinator

Adresse Nattmannsweg 3, 45886 Gelsenkirchen
Email sebastian.hosenfelder@schalke04.de
mobil +49 157 88378156


Matthias Bober

Kassenwart

Adresse Hüller Straße 101, 45888 Gelsenkirchen
Email m.bober1@gmx.de
mobil +49 151 67305161


Lutz Drochtert

Herrenwart

Adresse Am Bugapark 138, 45899 Gelsenkirchen
Email drochtert@web.de
mobil +49 151 12305768


Frederic Hentschel

Vereinslebenwart

Adresse Landgrafenstraße 22, 45888 Gelsenkirchen
Email frederic.hentschel@gmx.de
mobil +49 176 30402831